TOGAF Foundation Study Guide th Edition

TOGAF® 9 Foundation Study Guide - 4th Edition

Architectuur en bouwgeschiedenis in perspectief

Architectuur- en bouwgeschiedenis in perspectief

TOGAF® 9 Certified Study Guide - 4th Edition

English | 2018 | Publishing Date: 26/04/2018 | Paperback
If you have a vouchercode for this book, please submit it here:
TOGAF® 9 Certified Study Guide – 4th Edition
The TOGAF 9 certification program is a knowledge-based certification program. It has two levels, leading to certification for TOGAF 9 Foundation and TOGAF 9 Certified, respectively.

The purpose of certification to TOGAF 9 Certified is to provide validation that, in addition to the knowledge and comprehension of TOGAF 9 Foundation level, the Candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge. The learning objectives at this level therefore focus on application and analysis in addition to knowledge and comprehension.

This Study Guide supports students in preparation for the TOGAF 9 Part 2 Examination, leading to TOGAF 9 Certified.

This fourth edition is based on Version 3 of The Open Group Certification for People: Conformance Requirements (Multi-Level), and is aligned with the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2. It gives an overview of every learning objective for the TOGAF 9 Certified Syllabus beyond the Foundation level.
More Information
ISBN 978940180292C
Domains Enterprise Architecture
Standards TOGAF
Producttype Books
Publish Date Apr 26, 2018
Auteur Rachel Harrison
Gewicht 0.720000
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:TOGAF® 9 Certified Study Guide - 4th Edition
Your Rating